Legal & financial disclousres

Bhumi is a registered apolitical, non-religious independent non-profit (NGO) under the Tamil Nadu Societies Act: 234/2006

All contributions to Bhumi are exempt u/s 80G act of 1961. Approval Number: AABTB3718PF20214 dt. 31/5/2021 (Click here) |  PAN: AABTB3718P (Click here)

Bhumi is guided by an elected Executive Committee; none of the members are related in any manner or paid any remuneration.

Members of Executive Committee (as on January 1, 2020)

S.No Name Designation Age Sex
1 Ms. Vaishnavi Srinivasan President 33 F
2 Mr. Ayyanar Elumalai Secretary 35 M
3 Mr.Lokesh Rekapalli Treasurer 32 M
4 Mr. Ganesh Kumar Executive Member 26 M
5 Mr. Aravind Lakshmanan Executive Member 30 M
6 Mr. Mathpal Singh Executive Member 27 M

Reports: Click on the links below to view/download